Welcome to AmandaDirty room!

Model is currently offline...

Age: 25
Build: Athletic
Hair: None
Ethnicity: Latin
Languages:
English, Spanish
Streaming For:
9 hours 47 minutes
Chatters in Room:
12

About me:

1:00 am (UTC+2) european time - 6:00 pm (UTC-5) Local at 1:00 pm (UTC+2) european time - 6:00 am (UTC-5) Im a obedient slave, always over my knees waiting your orders! Just come here and command me!

AndreaHornyXXX
38
fantasticNIA
21
omgPERFECTtiss
21
GAPEholesx
24
Carlaxxxx
38
HollyManzzini
26
NastyElis
27
KINKYSLAVNOTLIMT
19
DirtyLoraa
29
01ExtremmePaula
37
ObedientPaula
37
MissMarcelline
30
EamyBlack
19
JASMIFETISHMESSY
25
TiaraBlack
23
NIKIsubSPANK
25
LaurenSpank
24
DirtyGingerGirl
21
GEISHAQUEEN
25
ElenVampire
28
VersatileLiss
26
Irinnashayk
27
kinkydirtyx
37
JuliaLive
23